1. In order to release the transport pressure and make it easier for visitors, Auto China 2018 continues to take the off-peak opening time, except the early open at 9:00 am on the first media day (April 25); the rest of days open at 10:00 am and closed at 6 pm (closed at 15:00 on May 4th).
2.Due to limited parking spaces available for general visitors around the CIEC New Venue, we suggest visitors to choose public transport. Metro line 15 to the CIEC New Venue can be transferred from multiple metro lines in Beijing. It is available to connect with metro line 5, 8, 13, and 14 from the city. The subway is the most convenient and fastest way to visit Auto China 2018. 
3. The direct bus from Dongzhimen is also one of the most effective transport solutions to visit the auto show. The public can take bus no. 915 / 916 / 923 / 955 along the Jingmi Road from Dongzhimen to get off at the CIEC New Venue station. Visitors living nearby metro line 5 can take bus no. 933from Tiantongyuan North Station to the CIEC New Venue directly.
4. Due to the almost saturated daily traffic volume of Beijing airport expressway, it is recommended that visitors who come by cars can choose to go via Beijing-Chengde expressway or the Airport north line to CIEC New Venue.
5. The organizers of Auto China will continue to set up onsite temporary toilets, medical services for ambulances, mobile communication vehicles for onsite services, free drinking water points and centralized catering service areas.In addition, an information service desk is set up at the main location of each channel to provide various information services for visitors. Each hall has public security service station, and a security command office is established at the exhibition to keep secure.

1.为缓解交通压力,较好的便于观众参观,本届车展在开、闭馆时间上继续采取错峰时间安排,除25日因是媒体日首日9:00开馆外,其余每天10点开馆,下午6点闭馆(5月4日15:00闭馆)。 
2.因新国展周边地区供广大观众停车的场地有限,我们建议广大观众尽量选择乘坐公共交通工具前往新国展参观本届车展。通往新国展的地铁15号线可与北京市内多条地铁线换乘,目前,在市内可与地铁5号线、8号线、13号线、14号线等多条地铁线接驳,地铁是参观北京车展最为方便快捷的交通工具。 
3.以东直门为始发站的直达公交车也是参观北京车展最为有效的交通工具之一。广大市民可以从东直门外换乘京密路沿线的915路、916路、923路、955路公交车在地铁国展站下车,地铁5号线沿线市民可从天通苑北站乘坐933路公交车直达新国展。 
4.鉴于北京机场高速路日常车流量已趋饱和,建议自驾车的观众可选择经京承高速和机场北线前往新国展展区。 
5.本届车展主办方继续在现场设置临时移动厕所,急救车医疗服务、保障现场通信服务的移动通信车、免费饮水点、集中的餐饮服务区等便民设施,并在各馆通道主要位置设立咨询服务台,为观众提供各类信息服务,各馆均有公安警务服务点,并在展会现场设立安全指挥部,为展会安全保驾护航。